Ayo - Ayooo, 12", White Label
Sweden, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK150,00 DKK80,00
Various - From Beyond K-Line EP, 12", EP
David Vs. Goliath, SE, 1998, VG+/VG
DKK200,00 DKK150,00
Pede B - Sparring, 2xLP
Beatdown, Denmark, 2017, NEW
DKK200,00 DKK150,00
ChimneySwift - The OddMovement, LP
YouDon'tKnow, DK, 2010, VG+/VG+
DKK60,00 DKK30,00

J Dilla - Ruff Draft, 2x12", EP, Reissue

Label: Stones Throw Records
Tryk: US
Katalog#: STH 2153
Stand: NEW
År: 2007
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK200,00
Official reissue from Dilla's 2003 EP with bonus tracks "Wild" and "Take Notice" ft. Guilty Simpson


A1: Intro

A2: Let's Take It Back

A3: Reckless Driving

A4: Nothing Like This

A5: The $

B1: Interlude

B2: Make 'Em NV

B3: Interlude

B4: Crushin' (Yeeeeaah!)

B5: Shouts

C1: Intro (Alt)

C2: Wild

C3: Take Notice
Featuring - Guilty Simpson

C4: Shouts (Alt)