Marwan - Partisaner, LP
Beatdown, Denmark, 2017, NEW
DKK150,00 DKK125,00
Don Martin - Radio Alarmclock, 12"
Norway, 2003, NM/VG+
DKK200,00 DKK100,00
Chilly & Leafy - Vilka Är Dom, 12"
Sweden, 2002, EX/Generic
DKK50,00 DKK40,00

The D.O.C. - No One Can Do It Better, LP, Reissue

Label: Music On Vinyl
Tryk: Europe
Katalog#: MOVLP1760
Stand: NEW
År: 2016
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK180,00
180 gram reissue. Classic debut LP from 1989 by D.O.C. Produced by Dr. Dre. Feat. all original members of NWA.


A1: It's Funky Enough
Music By - Leon Sylvers III

A2: Mind Blowin'

A3: Lend Me An Ear

A4: Comm. Blues
Drums - D.J. Yella
Vocals - Michel'Le

A5: Let The Bass Go
Music By - Isaac Hayes

A6: Beautiful But Deadly

B1: The D.O.C & The Doctor

B2: No One Can Do It Better

B3: Whirlwind Pyramid

B4: Comm. 2
Drums - D.J. Yella
Music By - Sylvester Stewart
Vocals - MC Ren

B5: The Formula
Music By - James Nyx, Marvin Gaye

B6: Portrait Of A Masterpiece

B7: The Grand Finale
Drums - D.J. Yella
Rap [Featuring] - Eazy-E
Rap [Featuring], Lyrics By - Ice Cube, M.C. Ren