Ayo - Ayooo, 12", White Label
Sweden, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK150,00 DKK80,00
Capione - The Poets Cry EP, 12", EP
Not On Label, Denmark, 2005, NM/NM
DKK80,00 DKK40,00
J Dilla - Dillatronic 2, LP
US, 2015, NEW
DKK220,00 DKK180,00
Promoe / Creative - Off The Record / Subdo The Mic, 12", Promo
BMG Denmark, Denmark, 1998, VG-/Generic
DKK100,00 DKK50,00

Del Tha Funkeé Homosapien - I Wish My Brother George Was Here, LP, Reissue

Label: Music On Vinyl
Tryk: Europe
Katalog#: MOVLP1701
Stand: NEW
År: 2016
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK180,00

Solo debut LP by Del Tha Funkee Homosapien reissued on 180 gram wax.


A1: What Is A Booty
Written-By - Barbarella Bishop, Garry Shider, Ice Cube, Linda Shider, Ron Ford

A2: Mistadobalina
Written-By - Charles Bobbit, Fred Wesley, Ice Cube, James Brown

A3: The Wacky World Of Rapid Transit
Written-By - Donald Byrd

A4: Pissin’ On Your Steps
Written-By - Boogiemen, Ice Cube

A5: Dark Skin Girls
Written-By - George Clinton, Sidney Barnes, Theresa Lindsay

A6: Money For Sex
Written-By - Donald Byrd

A7: Ahonetwo, Ahonetwo
Written-By - Eddie Harris

B1: Prelude
Written-By - Boogiemen

B2: Dr. Bombay
Written-By - George Clinton, Ice Cube, Jimmie Ali, Robert Johnson

B3: Sunny Meadowz
Written-By - Bernie Worrell, Bootsy Collins, Errol Brown, George Clinton, Anthony Wilson

B4: Sleepin’ On My Couch
Written-By - Boogiemen

B5: Hoodz Come In Dozens
Written-By - Alan Gorrie, Hamish Stuart, Malcolm Duncan, Onnie McIntyre, Roger Ball, Steve Ferrone

B6: Same Ol’ Thing
Written-By - Art Neville, Cyril Neville, George Porter, Jr., Joseph Modeliste, Leo Nocentelli

B7: Ya Lil’ Crumbsnatchers
Written-By - Donald Byrd