Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged No. 2.0, 2xLP, Reissue

Label: Music On Vinyl
Tryk: Europe
Katalog#: MOVLP0001753
Stand: NEW
År: 2016
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK230,00
Reissue of the live album by Lauryn Hill of Fugees.


A1: Intro

A2: Mr Intentional

A3: Adam Lives In Theory

A4: Interlude 1

A5: Oh Jerusalem

B1: Interlude 2

B2: Freedom Time

B3: Interlude 3

B4: I Find It Hard To Say (Rebel)

B5: Just Like Water

B6: Interlude 4

B7: Just Want You Around

C1: I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind

C2: Interlude 5

C3: Mystery Of Inquity

D1: Interlude 6

D2: I Get Out

D3: Interlude 7

D4: I Remember

D5: So Much Things To Say

D6: The Conquering Lion

D7: Outro