Freddie Cruger - Just Chillin' In The Spot, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
Sweden, 2008, VG+/Generic
DKK80,00 DKK60,00
Melodramatic - Melodramatic, 2xLP
US, 2000, VG+/VG-
DKK30,00 DKK20,00
Stanza Maze - The Craft EP, 12", EP
SE, 2002, NM/VG+
DKK100,00 DKK40,00

OutKast - Stankonia, 2xLP, Reissue

Label: Music On Vinyl
Tryk: Europe
Katalog#: MOVLP1741
Stand: NEW
År: 2016
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK220,00
Reissue of the 4th albom by OutKast. Includes the single Ms. Jackson, So Fresh So Clean, B.O.B.


A1: Intro

A2: Gasoline Dreams

A3: I'm Cool (Interlude)

A4: So Fresh, So Clean

A5: Ms. Jackson

A6: Snappin' & Trappin'

A7: D.F. (Interlude)

B1: Spaghetti Junction

B2: Kim & Cookie (Interlude)

B3: I'll Call Before I Come

B4: B.O.B.

B5: Xplosion

B6: Good Hair (Interlude)

C1: We Luv Deez Hoez

C2: Humble Mumble

C3: Drinkin' Again (Interlude)

C4: ?

C5: Red Velvet

C6: Cruisin' In The Atl (Interlude)

D1: Gangsta Shit

D2: Toilet Tisha

D3: Slum Beautiful

D4: Pre-Nump (Interlude)

D5: Stankonia (Stanklove)