Sons Of Soul - Sons Of Soul, LP
SE, 1991, EX/VG
DKK150,00 DKK80,00
Chilly & Leafy - Vilka Är Dom, 12"
Sweden, 2002, EX/Generic
DKK50,00 DKK40,00

Talib Kweli - Quality, 2xLP

Label: Rawkus
Tryk: US
Katalog#: 088 113 048-1
Stand: NM/VG+
År: 2002
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK180,00
Original US.


A1: Keynote Speaker
Arranged By - Talib Kweli
Bass - Eric Coomes
Mixed By - Dave Dar
Performer - Dave Chappelle
Producer - Eric Krasno
Written-By - D. Chappelle, E. Krasno

A2: Rush
Bass - Doug Wimbush
Guitar - Morgan Michael Craft
Producer - Megahertz
Vocals [Drop] - Xzibit
Written-By - D. Wesley

A3: Get By
Backing Vocals - Abby Dobson, Chinua Hawk, Kendra Ross, Vernetta Bobien, William Taylor
Recorded By - Geoff Allen
Trumpet - Duane Eubanks
Written-By - N. Simone

A4: Shock Body
Chorus - Stephanie McKay, Tiffany Phinazee
Producer - DJ Scratch
Recorded By [Assistant] - Joe Nardone
Written-By - C. Mangione, G. Spivey, R. Karshner, S. Mckay, T. Phinazee

B1: Gun Music
Bass - Doug Wimbush
Featuring - Cocoa Brovaz
Producer - Megahertz
Recorded By [Assistant] - Marco Bruno
Vocals [Intro] - Junior Cat
Written-By - D. Yates, D. Wesley, T. Williams

B2: Waitin' For The DJ
Featuring - Bilal
Producer - Dahoud Darien
Written-By - B. Oliver, D. Darien

B3: Joy
Featuring - Mos Def
Mixed By - Neal Pogue
Producer - Ayatollah
Written-By - C. Mayfield, D. Smith, L. Dorrell

B4: Talk To You (Lil Darlin')
Bass - Pino Palladino
Co-producer - Talib Kweli
Drums - Ahmir ?uestlove Thompson
Featuring - Bilal
Guitar - Randy Bowlan
Keyboards - James Poyser
Producer - The Soulquarians
Trumpet - Duane Eubanks
Violin - Emmanuel Pratt
Vocals [Additional] - Aisha Mike
Written-By - A. Thompson, B. Oliver, E. Kendricks, H. Davis, H. Griffith, J. Poyser, P. Palladino

C1: Guerilla Monsoon Rap
Featuring - Black Thought, Pharoahe Monch
Written-By - E. Record, S. McKenny, T. Trotter, T. Jamerson

C2: Put It In The Air
Bass - Eric Coombes
Featuring, Producer, Mixed By - DJ Quik
Written-By - D. Blake

C3: The Proud
Backing Vocals - Jeymes Samuel
Producer - Ayatollah
Recorded By [Assistant] - Marco Bruno
Written-By - L. Dorrell

C4: Where Do We Go (Dedicated To Weldon Irvine)
Featuring - Res
Keyboards - James Clark
Producer - J Dilla
Written-By - J. Yancey, S. Ballard

D1: Stand To The Side
Featuring - Novel, Vinia Mojica
Keyboards - James Poyser
Producer - J Dilla
Recorded By - Neal Pogue
Written-By - A. Stevenson, J. Yancey, V. Mojica

D2: Good To You
Written-By - A. Green

D3: Won't You Stay
Producer - Supa Dave West
Saxophone - Teodross Avery
Vocals [Featuring] - Kendra Ross
Written-By - A. Titus, H. Clayton, K. Ross, M. Romer, C. Young, S. Abdullah, D. West, T. Avery, W. Hankerson, W. Bascomb, W. McLean, W. Young