Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism, 2xLP, Repress

Label: High Focus Records
Tryk: UK
Katalog#: HFRLP054
Stand: NEW
År: 2017
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK200,00
Fliptrix's 6th studio album ‘Patterns Of Escapism’, entirely produced by Illinformed! Fliptrix returns to the essence with a hardcore boom bap album that pulls no punches and features the likes of The Four Owls, Ocean Wisdom, King Kashmere, Life MC, Verb T, Dabbla, Jazz T & DJ Sammy B-Side. Repress on orange and red marble vinyl.


A1: Circadian Rhythms (Intro)

A2: Astral Plaining

A3: Patterns Of Escapism
Featuring - Jazz T

A4: Smoke Lingers Always
Featuring - Kashmere

B1: The Lion's Den

B2: Thunder Clouds

B3: Diamond Tone
Featuring - DJ Sammy B-Side, Life

B4: One Time

C1: Burn It
Featuring - Ocean Wisdom

C2: The Chronic

C3: That's You
Featuring - The Four Owls

C4: High Focus
Featuring - Dabbla, Verb. T

D1: Disorientated

D2: The Poltergeist

D3: Light & Dark

D4: Spread Peace Around

D5: Harmony (Outro)