Superscientifiku - Aayeahwhatchasay EP, 12", EP
SE, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK100,00 DKK80,00
Stanza Maze - The Craft EP, 12", EP
SE, 2002, NM/VG+
DKK100,00 DKK40,00
Karl William - Livet, 10", EP
Sony Music, Denmark, 2018, NEW
DKK200,00 DKK150,00
L.E.G.A.C.Y. - Project Mayhem, 2xLP
US, 2005, NM / VG+
DKK75,00 DKK35,00

The Four Owls - Natural Order, 2xLP, Repress, Red&Blue

Label: High Focus Records
Tryk: UK
Katalog#: HFRLP032
Stand: NEW
År: 2018
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK200,00
Limited edition repress. This is the "Bird T & Big Owl edition" on red and blue vinyl. 'Natural Order' is the highly anticipated second album from supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER.


A1: Rice Torture

A2: Silent Flight

A3: Feels Great

A4: Think Twice
Producer - DJ Premier

B1: Pay the Price

B2: Defiant

B3: Control

B4: The Four Elements
Featuring - DJ Sammy B-Side

C1: Dawn of a New Day
Featuring - Smellington Piff

C2: Assassination
Featuring - Dirty Dike

C3: Ain't Like It

C4: The Drama

D1: Open Book
Featuring - Jam Baxter

D2: Judgement

D3: Old Earth

D4: Motivation