DJ Faust - Inward Journeys, 2xLP
Bomb Hip-Hop Records, US, 1999, VG/VG
DKK50,00 DKK30,00
Akem - Smaka?, 12"
Sweden, 2002, NM/VG+
DKK60,00 DKK40,00
ChimneySwift - The OddMovement, LP
YouDon'tKnow, DK, 2010, VG+/VG+
DKK60,00 DKK30,00

Ice Cube - Death Certificate, LP, Reissue

Label: Priority Records
Tryk: Europe
Katalog#: 602547128034
Stand: EX/EX
År: 2015
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK200,00


: The Death Side

A1: The Funeral

A2: The Wrong Nigga To ---- Wit

A3: My Summer Vacation

A4: Steady Mobbin'

A5: Robin Lench

A6: Givin' Up The Nappy Dug Out

A7: Look Who's Burnin'

A8: A Bird In The Hand

A9: Man's Best Friend

A10: Alive On Arrival

A11: Death

: The Life Side

B1: The Birth

B2: I Wanna Kill Sam

B3: Horny Lil' Devil

B4: Black Korea

B5: True To The Game

B6: Color Blind

B7: Doing Dumb ----

B8: Us

B9: No Vaseline