D12 - Devils Night, 2xLP

Label: Shady Records
Tryk: US
Katalog#: 0694930671
Stand: EX/NM
År: 2001
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK150,00
Original US. Sleeve still in shrinkwrap with hype sticker. With inlay.


A1: Another Public Service Announcement
Featuring - Jeff Bass

A2: Shit Can Happen

A3: Pistol Pistol

A4: Bizarre (Skit)
Featuring - Bizarre

A5: Nasty Mind
Featuring - Truth Hurts

A6: Ain't Nuttin' But Music

B1: American Psycho

B2: That's How (Skit)

B3: That's How
Co-producer - Eminem

B4: Purple Pills

B5: Fight Music

C1: Instigator

C2: Pimp Like Me
Vocals - Dina Rae

C3: Blow My Buzz

C4: Obie Trice (Skit)
Featuring - Obie Trice

D1: Devils Night

D2: Steve Berman (Skit)

D3: Revelation

D4: Girls