L.L. Cool J - Radio, LP

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Tryk: UK
Katalog#: DEF 26745
Stand: VG+/VG
År: 1985
Pris: DKK65,00
Original UK. With inlay. Sticker on sleeve (VG+ apart from that).


A1: I Can't Live Without My Radio

A2: You Can't Dance

A3: Dear Yvette

A4: I Can Give You More

A5: Dangerous

A6: El Shabazz

B1: Rock The Bells

B2: I Need A Beat (Remix)
Remix - Jazzy J

B3: That's A Lie

B4: You'll Rock

B5: I Want You