Aepic - Deep Sky Low Fy, LP, Album
HHV.DE, Germany, 2015, M/M
DKK40,00 DKK20,00
King Sun - Righteous But Ruthless, LP
Profile Records, US, 1990, VG+/VG+
DKK60,00 DKK40,00
Chilly & Leafy - Vilka Är Dom, 12"
Sweden, 2002, EX/Generic
DKK50,00 DKK40,00
Sweatshop - When You Hear The Sound, LP
Denmark, 2017, NEW
DKK180,00 DKK150,00

Quakers - Quakers, 2xLP

Label: Stones Throw Records
Tryk: US
Katalog#: STH2284
Stand: NEW
År: 2012
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK180,00
Quakers is a hip-hip collective that consists of 35+ members: Fuzzface (GEOFF BARROW of PORTISHEAD), KATALYST (Ashley Anderson), 7STU7 (Stuart Matthews, Portishead studio engineer) and a team of their favorite MC's from around the globe. The record's 41 tracks play without breaks as an epic hip-hop concept album. Instrumental tracks from Quakers appear in the BANKSY film "EXIT THROUGH THE GIFT SHOP."


A1: Intro

A2: Big Cat
Featuring - Synato Watts

A3: Fitta Happier
Featuring - Guilty Simpson, M.E.D.

A4: Smoke
Featuring - Jonwayne

A5: The Lo

A6: Russia With Love
Featuring - Coin Locker Kid

A7: What Chew Want
Featuring - Tone Tank

A8: Flapjacksmm

A9: Jobless
Featuring - Quite Nyce

A10: Sidewinder
Featuring - Buff1

B1: Mummy
Featuring - Diverse

B2: Belly Of The Beast
Featuring - Emilio Rojas

B3: Up The Rovers

B4: The Turk
Featuring - King Magnetic

B5: There It Is
Featuring - The Champs


B7: I Like To Dance
Featuring - Krondon, General Steele

B8: Dark City Lights
Featuring - Frank Nitty

B9: The Beginning
Featuring - Coin Locker Kid

B10: Kreem

C1: War Drums
Featuring - Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat

C2: R.A.I.D
Featuring - Lyric Jones

C3: Fresh

C4: Something Beautiful

C5: Chicken Livers
Featuring - FC The Truth

C6: Rock My Soul
Featuring - Prince Po

C7: Lost And Found
Featuring - Estee Nack

C8: My Mantra
Featuring - Dave Dub

C9: Hunnypots Of Beeswax

C10: TV Dreaming
Featuring - Booty Brown

C11: Don't Make It Worthless

D1: Soul Power
Featuring - Dead Prez

D2: Glide

D3: Get Live
Featuring - Coin Locker Kid

D4: Sign Language
Featuring - Aloe Blacc

D5: Earth Quaking
Featuring - Akil

D6: You're Gonna Be Sorry

D7: Outlaw
Featuring - Deed

D8: The Tax Man
Featuring - Sareem Poems

D9: Chucky Balboa
Featuring - Silverust

D10: Oh Goodness
Featuring - Finale