Superscientifiku - Aayeahwhatchasay EP, 12", EP
SE, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK100,00 DKK80,00
Organism 12 - Sångfågel, 12"
JuJu Records, Sweden, 2004, NM/NM
DKK150,00 DKK100,00
DJ Camilo - "Latin Connection" Freestyles, LP
US, 1999, VG+/Generic
DKK35,00 DKK20,00

D.J. Cash Money - Guess Who's Comin' To Dinner, 2xLP

Label: Spoiled Brat Recordings
Tryk: US
Katalog#: 9005
Stand: VG+/VG+
År: 1996
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK60,00


A1: D.J. Cash Money - Intro

A2: Group Home - Tha Realness

A3: LL Cool J - I Shot Ya (Remix)

A4: K-Def & Larry-O - Real Live Shot

A5: Bahamadia / Q-Tip / Busta Rhymes / Phife Dawg / The Roots / Biz Markie - Guess Who's Coming To Dinner

B1: Commercial

B2: Greg Nice - Set If Off

B3: Busta Rhymes - In Check

B4: Big Noyd - Recognize & Realize

C1: Raekwon - Incarcerated Scarface

C2: All City - Who Dat?

C3: Group Home - Up Against The Wall

C4: D.J. Cash Money - Where Ya From Cash?

D1: Commercial

D2: The Genius - Cold World

D3: Jamal - Insane Creation

D4: Intro Fab5 - Funny How Time Flies / LeFlah

D5: Introducing Nima