DJ Faust - Inward Journeys, 2xLP
Bomb Hip-Hop Records, US, 1999, VG/VG
DKK50,00 DKK30,00
Superscientifiku - Aayeahwhatchasay EP, 12", EP
SE, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK100,00 DKK80,00
Elusive - Deceiving The Right Eye... Volume 2, LP
US, 1999, VG+/Generic
DKK65,00 DKK30,00

Organized Konfusion - Organized Konfusion, LP

Label: Not On Label
Tryk: UK
Katalog#: OK-1
Stand: VG+/VG+
Pris: DKK150,00


A1: Fudge Funk

A2: Fudge Pudge

A3: Walk Into The Sun

A4: Releasing Hypnotical Gases

A5: Audience Pleasers

A6: Jiminez Criqueta

A7: Prisoners Of War

A8: The Rough Side Of Town

B1: Organized Konfusion

B2: P.S. 48

B3: Roosevelt Franklin

B4: Who Stole My Last Piece Of Chicken? (Remix)

B5: Open Your Eyes

B6: Intro

B7: Who Stole My Last Piece Of Chicken?