Sunday+Monday Webshopsale! 10% on New Items. 15% on 2nd Hand Items.

Cash Money & Marvelous - Where's The Party At?, LP

Label: Sleeping Bag Records
Tryk: US
Katalog#: TLX-42016
Stand: VG+/VG+
År: 1988
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK60,00
Original US.


A1: Find An Ugly Woman
Saxophone - Jammin Jay Davidson

A2: Play It Kool

A3: Is It Real
Keyboards - The Real Jimmy Young

A4: Time Is Up

A5: Real Mutha For Ya
Drums - Andy "Funky Drummer" Kravitz

A6: Marvelous' Drawers

A7: Ugly People Be Quiet (Remix)
Remix - DJ Cash Money

B1: Ugly People Be Quiet

B2: The Mighty Hard Rocker

B3: Who's In The Place

B4: Where's The Party At?

B5: All About Partyin'

B6: Music Maker