Dat Nigga Daz Presents Tha Dogg Pound - The Last Of Tha Pound, 12", EP

Tryk: Germany
Katalog#: BCL 50020-1
Stand: VG+/VG+
År: 2004
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK150,00


A1: Don't Stop, Keep Goin' (Original Unreleased Version)
Featuring - Nas

A2: It Ain't My Fault (AKA "Pussy-Eater Cum-Hand Marion)
Featuring - Bad Azz

A3: What Tha People Say

A4: School Yard (AKA D.P.G.C. High)

A5: Got To Get It Get It
Featuring - Foxy Brown

B1: Some Likk Coochie & Some Likk Di*k

B2: Storiez Of Hoes We Know

B3: Jakkmove

B4: We R Them Dogg Pound Gangstaz

B5: Started