Ayo - Ayooo, 12", White Label
Sweden, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK150,00 DKK80,00

DJ Premier - Golden Years, The Remixes 1993 - 2000, 2xLP

Tryk: UK
Katalog#: GYTR-309
Stand: VG+/VG
År: 2004
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK150,00


A1: Too Short - In The Trunk

A2: Shyheim - On & On (Remix)

A3: Mobb Deep - Cop Hell (Remix)

A4: Macy Gray - I've Committed Murder (Remix)
Featuring - Mos Def

B1: Janet Jackson - Together Again (Remix)

B2: Fat Joe - Shit Is Real (Remix)

B3: Afu-Ra - Voodoo Chile (Remix)

C1: Das EFX - Caught In The AK (Remix)

C2: D'Angelo - Lady (Remix)
Featuring - AZ

C3: Company Flow - 8 Steps To Perfection (Remix)

D1: CMW - Deathwish III (Remix)
Featuring - Gang Starr

D2: Brandy - Almost Doesn't Count (Remix)

D3: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - 1st Of The Month (Remix)

D4: Blahzay Blahzay - Danger (Remix)