Ayo - Ayooo, 12", White Label
Sweden, 2001, EX/VG+
DKK150,00 DKK80,00
Marco Polo - Baker's Dozen, LP
Fat Beats, US, 2017, NEW
DKK200,00 DKK180,00
Shortee - The Dreamer, 2xLP
Bomb Hip-Hop Records, US, 1999, EX/VG+
DKK80,00 DKK50,00
Promoe / Creative - Off The Record / Subdo The Mic, 12", Promo
BMG Denmark, Denmark, 1998, VG-/Generic
DKK100,00 DKK50,00

M.O.P. Presents The Marxmen - Marxmen Cinema, 4xLP

Tryk: US
Katalog#: BPR 402
Stand: VG+/VG+
År: 2004
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK120,00


A1: Intro

A2: The Money Got Lost

A3: Tef Money
Rap [Featuring] - Tephlon

A4: Bloody Murdah

A5: Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
Producer - DR Period

B1: Get Down

B2: Easy

B3: The Game's Been Fixed
Rap [Featuring] - Fox

B4: The Marxmen

C1: Nine And Two Clips
Producer - Fizzy Womack
Rap [Featuring] - Tephlon

C2: Western Beef

C3: My Hood
Rap [Featuring] - Big Scoob

C4: All Of The Above

D1: Story Of My Life

D2: Nigggaaahhh

D3: Beats By Fizroy

D4: Slade

E1: Premier Intro

E2: Brooklyn Military

E3: Half And Half
Co-producer - M.O.P.
Rap [Featuring] - Gang Starr

E4: Hilltop Flava
Producer - Fizzy Womack

F1: Downtown Swinga

F2: Rugged Neva Smooth (Remix)

F3: Cold World
Producer - Laze E Laze

G1: The Life

G2: Victim Of The Ghetto

G3: Guns And Roses
Producer - Silver D

G4: Watch Out
Producer - Da Beatminerz
Rap [Featuring] - Tephlon

H1: Got To Go

H2: What The Fuck

H3: G-Boy Stance
Producer - DR Period

H4: Fuck M.O.P