DJ Soul - Dangerous, Cassette, Promo

Tryk: US
Stand: VG/No Cover
År: 2000
Pris: DKK30,00
No J-Card. Some scuffs on tape, plays no problem.


A1: DJ Soul - Intro

A2: Prodigy - Pain

A3: Beanie Sigel - Whatcha Life Like

A4: Xzibit - 2000

A5: De La Soul - Foolin

A6: Jay Z & Dr. Dre - Watch Me

A7: Lox - Recognize

A8: Kool G. Rap - Blaze Em All

A9: Big Pun & M.O.P. - World Famous

A10: Beanie Sigel - Stop, Chill

A11: Raekwon & Busta Rhymes - Make A Toast

A12: 50 Cent - Hustler

A13: D.I.T.C. - Ain't Nothing Fair

A14: Brand Nubian - It's Brand Nu

B1: Mobb Deep - Intro

B2: Big Noyd & Cormega - Hold It Down

B3: Beanie Sigel - The Truth

B4: Ghostface Killah & RZA - Stroke Of Death

B5: Mad Skillz - One, Two

B6: Ali Vegas & Capone - Gangsta's Life

B7: Memphis Bleek - To The Fullest

B8: Common - The Big Payback

B9: Lox & Drag On - Ready For War

B10: OC, Diamond D & AG - Time To Get This Money

B11: Natural Resource - The Promo

B12: Ghostface, Redman, Method Man & Cappadonna - Buck 50

B13: Mad Skillz - Sick With This

B14: Sauce Money - Intruder Alert

B15: Shabaam Sahdeeq - 3D

B16: Big Pun - Leatherface