DJ Design - Jetlag, 2xLP
Look Records, US, 2008, M/NM
DKK100,00 DKK50,00
Snowgoons - German Cuts, LP
Vinyldigital.de, Germany, 2013, NEW
DKK150,00 DKK100,00

Various - Slam - The Soundtrack, 2x12", Promo

Tryk: UK
Katalog#: E2S 41515
Stand: NM/NM
År: 1998
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK40,00
UK Promo.


A1: Hopha - Cake B

A2: Big Punisher Featuring Next - Sex, Money & Drugs

A3: Goodie Mob & Esthero - The World I Know [Country Livin' Version]

A4: Noreaga - Thug Poetry

A5: Black Rob - I Dare You

B1: Most Wanted, Pras And The Product - Ain't No Stoppin'

B2: Bey - Psychopath Nut

B3: Q-Tip - Hey

B4: Ol' Dirty Bastard & Coolio - The Park

B5: dead prez - Sellin' D.O.P.E. (Drugs Oppress People Everyday)

C1: Ron - Why

C2: Mobb Deep - Feel My Gat Blow

C3: Tekitha & Cappadonna - I Can See

C4: Brand Nubian - Time Is Running Out

C5: Lauren - Run Free

D1: Flipmode Squad Featuring Busta Rhymes - Take A Walk In My Shoes

D2: KRS-One & Saul Williams - Ocean Within

D3: DJ Spooky - Galatic Funk (Live From The Black Hole)

D4: Ray - Sha-Clack-Clack