Shortee - The Dreamer, 2xLP

Label: Bomb Hip-Hop Records
Tryk: US
Katalog#: BOMB 2042
Stand: EX/VG+
År: 1999
Lagerbeholdning: På lager
Pris: DKK80,00 DKK50,00

With one picture inner sleeve.


A1: Instinct (Intro)

A2: Shortee's Return

A3: Polygraph

A4: Caverns of Dub

B1: The Gift

B2: Dreamscapes

B3: Sound Wars

B4: Homesick (DC Streets)

C1: Collective Unconscious

C2: Newsflash

C3: R.E.M. State

D1: Magic Spindle

D2: Concentrate

D3: The Dreamer

D4: Girl Meets Boy

D5: Imagine (outro)