• DJ Spinna - Heavy Beats Volume 1, 2xLP

DJ Spinna - Heavy Beats Volume 1, 2xLP

  • Label: Rawkus
  • Catalog#: RWK 1164-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: Used: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK50.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Still in shrinkrwap.


A1: Joc Max Preface
Featuring - DJ Joc Max

A2: Who U Be
Featuring - Missin Linx

A3: A Grooveamungus

B1: Time Zone
Featuring - Apani B Fly Emcee, Talib Kweli

B2: Rock

B3: Watch Dees
Featuring - Eminem, Thirstin Howl III

C1: Who U Be (Clean Vocal)
Featuring - Missin Linx

C2: Who U Be (Instrumental)

C3: The Haunted Space Freak

D1: Joc Max Preface (Instrumental)

D2: Time Zone (Instrumental)

D3: Watch Dees (Instrumental)

D4: Conclusion