• Big Sean - I Decided, 2xLP, Album

Big Sean - I Decided, 2xLP, Album

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: B0026380-01
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2017
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK250.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Fourth studio album by Big Sean.


A1: Intro

A2: Light
Featuring - Jeremih

A3: Bounce Back

B1: No Favors
Featuring - Eminem

B2: Jump Out The Window

B3: Moves

C1: Same Time Pt. 1
Featuring - Twenty88

C2: Owe Me

C3: Halfway Off The Balcony

C4: Voices In My Head / Stick To The Plan

D1: Sunday Morning Jetpack
Featuring - The-Dream

D2: Inspire Me

D3: Sacrifice
Featuring - Migos

D4: Bigger Than Me
Featuring - Flint Chozen Choir, Starrah