• Road Dawgs - Don't Be Saprize, Cassette, Album

Road Dawgs - Don't Be Saprize, Cassette, Album

  • Label: Noo Trybe Records
  • Catalog#: 7243 8 47215 4 1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: Used: M/M
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
New & Sealed Copy! Rare west coast gangsta rap feat Ice Cube, Mack 10, MC Eiht and more!


A1: The Block (Intro)

A2: Bouncin
Featuring - Mack 10

A3: Bonifide
Featuring - Ms. Toi

A4: Gangbang Shit
Featuring - Mack 10, Squeak Ru, The Hoobang Affilliates

A5: Break Yourself
Engineer - Ken Johnston
Featuring - Vernell Sales
Mixed By - Adam Kudzin, KayGee
Producer - Darren Lighty, KayGee

A6: Qrown Me
Featuring - Squeak Ru

A7: Murderfest 99
Featuring - Boo Kapone, Boobie, Ice Cube, MC Eiht, Mack 10
Producer - Dutch

B1: Match Made

B2: Interlude: Do A Lick (Guns)

B3: My Life
Featuring - Sharon
Producer - Binky

B4: You Ain't Know
Featuring - Ice Cube, Mack 10, Q.S.-Bandit, Young Pretty
Percussion - Road Dawgs

B5: Klientel
Guitar - Dave!

B6: Interlude: Sick The Dawgs
Vocals - Mack 10

B7: Don't Be Saprize