• Fat Jack - Cater To The DJ, 4xLP, Album

Fat Jack - Cater To The DJ, 4xLP, Album

  • Catalog#: CSL89921-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: Used: EX / V
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00
  • DKK80.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good



A1: Fat Jack - Y'Know What I'm Saying?

A2: A-Team, The - We Like Breakbeats

A3: Aceyalone - Gimme Five Feet

A4: Rifleman - I'm Khule

A5: Busdriver - Life Or Death

B1: Trend - You Wanna What?

B2: R.E.A.L. - Real Ghetto Soldiers

B3: P.E.A.C.E. - I Don't Gang Bang

B4: Rick Konvick - Bill

B5: Volume 10 - Hooray!!

C1: Otherwize - Sixteen Cents

C2: Smooth 7 - For The Love Of Hip-Hop

C3: Jizzm - I'll Put You On

C4: Minister Too Bad - Too Bad Interlude

C5: Minister Too Bad - Demo Stage

D1: Abstract Tribe Unique - Ooh Sha Sha

D2: Jayne Doe The Oracle - The Pure

D3: Of Mexican Descent - Counter Cloudwise

D4: Awol One - For Me?

D5: Medusa - How We Become One

E1: Abstract Rude - Cater To The DJ

E2: Phoenix Orion - How Many?

E3: P.E.A.C.E. - It's A Packed House

E4: Jizzm - Looking For Somethin'

E5: Ganjah K - Scud Missile

F1: R.E.A.L. - Mine Fields

F2: Li'l Scorpion - Daddy The Elephant

F3: Aceyalone - Golden Mic

F4: Busdriver - Drive Safe

F5: Big Arch - I Had Flow From The Git Go

G1: Puzoozoo Watt - Everyday MC Work

G2: Otherwize - A Wize Man's Advice

G3: DK Toon - Yo Attitude Shows

G4: Abstract Rude - Rudeboy Represents

G5: J-Smoov - Wrong MC

H1: Terradactyl - Lies, Lies, And More Lies

H2: Dutchman - Hip Hop Life

H3: St. Mark 9:23 - I Wonder

H4: Dark Zeied - Affirmations Of Life