• DJ Faust - Man Or Myth?, 2xLP, Album, Mixed

DJ Faust - Man Or Myth?, 2xLP, Album, Mixed

  • Label: Bomb Hip-Hop Records
  • Catalog#: BHH 2007
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1998
  • Condition: Used: EX/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK80.00
  • DKK40.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Original US.


: Side M

A1: Fragments

A2: Time To Roll My Sleeves Up

A3: Takin' It To The Maximum

A4: I've Got Rhythms

A5: Time To Get Open

A6: Broken Joints

: Side Y

B1: Whatever You Want
Music By [Song By] - DJ Shotgun

B2: Better Than Before (Rock The Place)

B3: The Sure Shot

B4: You Wanna Battle Me

B5: Back To The Lab

B6: The Return Of Craze
Music By [Song By] - DJ Craze

: Side T

C1: Fresh

C2: Bring It Down

C3: You Are All Alone Here

C4: Calculations

C5: Mind Over Matter

C6: Know What I Mean

C7: Funky For You

C8: Don't Hurt Em With The Needle

C9: Would You Stop Scheming

: Side H

D1: Rocking With The Best
Music By [Song By] - DJ Shortee

D2: You'll Get Murdered

D3: Neva Gets Nervous
Music By [Song By] - DJ Shotgun

D4: Detonate

D5: Are You Ready

D6: The Scratch, The Bass