• Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), LP, Reissue

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), LP, Reissue

  • Label: Loud Records
  • Catalog#: 88875169851
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2016
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK180.00
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Reissue of the classic debut album by Wu-Tang Clan.


: Shaolin Sword

A1: Bring Da Ruckus

A2: Shame On A Nigga

A3: Clan In Da Front

A4: Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber

A5: Can It Be All So Simple
Performer [Excerpts] - Gladys Knight & The Pips
Written-By [Excerpts] - Alan Bergman/Marilyn Bergman, Marvin Hamlisch

A6: Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)

: Wu-Tang Sword

B1: Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
Co-producer - Ol' Dirty Bastard

B2: Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
Co-producer - The Method Man

B3: C.R.E.A.M.
Performer [Excerpts] - The Charmels
Written-By [Excerpts] - Isaac Hayes/David Porter

B4: Method Man

B5: Tearz
Performer [Excerpts] - Wendy Rene
Written-By [Excerpts] - Johnnie Frierson, Mary Frierson

B6.1: Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II

B6.2: Conclusion