• Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues, 2xLP

Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: SPV 285368 2LP
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2017
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
New Wu-Tang album! Produced by Mathemathics. This is the eighth studio album by the Clan. Pressed on orange vinyl!


A1: Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro
Featuring - RZA

A2: Lesson Learn'd
Featuring - Inspectah Deck, Redman

A3: Fast And Furious
Featuring - Hue Hef, Raekwon

A4: Famous Fighters (Skit)

A5: If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)
Featuring - Method Man

B1: Frozen
Featuring - Chris Rivers, Killah Priest, Method Man

B2: Berto And The Fiend
Featuring - Ghostface Killah

B3: Pearl Harbor
Featuring - Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, Sean Price

B4: People Say
Featuring - Redman, Wu-Tang Clan

C1: Family (Skit)

C2: Why Why Why
Featuring - RZA, Swnkah

C3: G'D Up
Featuring - Method Man, Mzee Jones, R-Mean

C4: If What You Say Is True
Featuring - Street Life, Wu-Tang Clan

C5: Saga (Skit)
Featuring - RZA

D1: Hood Go Bang!
Featuring - Method Man, Redman

D2: My Only One
Featuring - Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah, RZA, Steven Latorre

D3: Message

D4: The Saga Continues Outro
Featuring - RZA