• Verb T - Morning Process, LP, Repress

Verb T - Morning Process, LP, Repress

  • Label: High Focus Records
  • Catalog#: HFRLP004
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2016
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK160.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Verb T' classic High Focus debut album 'Morning Process' featuring top tier UK talent such as Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, BVA, Cappo, Skriblah, Karizma & Kosyne. Production by Verb T, Leaf Dog, JJ Malone, Chemo & Pete Cannon. Repress on solid yellow vinyl.


1: Wake Up

2: Said And Done

3: Listen To Me

4: On The Edge Part 1

5: Sing The Blues

6: Snake Plissken
Featuring - Cappo, Skriblah

7: The Morning Process

8: Where You Find Me

9: Happy Crazy

10: Sittin' Here
Featuring - BVA

11: Don't Damage Yourself

12: On The Edge Part 2
Featuring - Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Karizma

13: Love Me, Leave Me

14: Red Ink
Featuring - Kosyne