• Rock - Rockness A.P., 2xLP

Rock - Rockness A.P., 2xLP

  • Catalog#: DDV001
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2018
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
After the untimely passing of his partner Sean Price in 2015, Rock, of legendary Brooklyn hip-hop duo Heltah Skeltah, releases his first ever solo album, Rockness A.P. (After Price). Featuring appearances from fellow Boot Camp Clik alums, Buckshot, Tek & Steele (Smif-n-Wessun), Wu-Tang’s Raekwon, Method Man and Inspectah Deck, Kuniva (D12), Young Noble (The Outlawz), Ras Kass, Ron Browz and M.O.P.


1: Just Rap

2: Wishin
Featuring - Kuniva

3: GW BaG

4: Camp-Wu
Featuring - Inspectah Deck, Method Man, Steele, Tek

5: Rumble For Me
Featuring - Kofi Black, Ron Browz

6: O.G.

7: FaxMachine
Featuring - M.O.P.

8: The Purge

9: Poof
Featuring - Buckshot

10: Declaration
Featuring - Raekwon, Ras Kass, The Last American B-Boy

11: Rockness A.P.

12: F.A.M.
Featuring - Young Noble

13: Shine Down
Featuring - Kofi Black