• M-Boogie - Laid In Full (Chapter 2), 2xLP

M-Boogie - Laid In Full (Chapter 2), 2xLP

  • Catalog#: ILL72031
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2001
  • Condition: Used: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK50.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: M-Boogie - Intro

A2: Yeshua daPoED & J-Hon - A Different Design

A3: Born Allah - Someone To Hate

B1: Buckshot - The Real

B2: Erule - Mind Wars

B3: Akbar - Hot Ya Hot (Remix)

C1: Triple Seis - New York, New York

C2: Mykill Miers - World War I

C3: Born Allah - Laid In Full

D1: Pri The Honeydark - Can I?

D2: Jean Grae a/k/a What? What? - How To Break Up With Your Girlfriend

D3: Sandman - Tellin ' You