• HansSOLO & Sincere - On The Wheel, LP

HansSOLO & Sincere - On The Wheel, LP

  • Catalog#: RFC056
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2018
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK144.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Album by US rapper Sincere, produced by the Danish Pro Era member HansSOLO. Featuring Philo, Minna Forouzandeh and Jonas Cook & Justo Gambula of Athletic Progression. Released digitally in 2016 and now in 2018 for the first time on vinyl.


A1: Intro

A2: Passenger Seat
Rap - Philo
Vocals - Minna Forouzandeh

A3: Patrice

A4: Finesse (1997)
Rap - Philo

B1: Cinnamon
Keyboards - Jonas Cook
Vocals - Joalane Mohapeloa

B2: Burgundy
Bass - Justo Gambula

B3: On The Wheel
Rap - Philo

B4: Apollo
Bass - Justo Gambula
Drums - Rob Smyles
Guitar - Mathias Winther