• Exampler - Hunters & Collectors, EP, 12"

Exampler - Hunters & Collectors, EP, 12"

  • Label: Mixed Ape Music
  • Catalog#: APEXSAMPLI
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2011
  • Condition: Used: M/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK60.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Intro

A2: Sa Bopp
Featuring - Mustaf

A3: The Angels

A4: Dans Til Noget Pop

A5: Chaos In Order

B1: Insomnia

B2: Wonders Of The Night
Featuring - Barbara Moleko

B3: Moment Girl
Featuring - Nappion, Negash Ali

B4: Requiem

B5: Hunters & Collectors