• Rasco - The Birth, 2x12", EP

Rasco - The Birth, 2x12", EP

  • Label: Copasetik Recordings
  • Catalog#: COPA011
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: Used: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK60.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Sleeve still in shrinkwrap.


A1: Intro

A2: Back On The Scene

A3: Dues And Dont's

A4: Blood Brothaz
Featuring - Planet Asia
Producer - Protest

A5: Return Of The MC

B1: Sophisticated Mic Pro's

B2: Final Destination
Featuring - Flii, Planet Asia
Producer - Richness

B3: Outro

C1: Intro (Instrumental)

C2: Back On The Scene (Instrumental)

C3: Dues And Dont's (Instrumental)

C4: Blood Brothaz (Instrumental)
Producer - Protest

C5: Return Of The MC (Instrumental)

D1: Sophisticated Mic Pro's (Instrumental)

D2: How Many X's (Instrumental)
Producer [Uncredited] - Kut Masta Kurt

D3: Final Destination (Instrumental)
Producer - Richness

D4: Outro (Instrumental)