• Icytwat - Milk, LP

Icytwat - Milk, LP

  • Catalog#: OMINC025
  • Press: UK & Europe
  • Year: 2018
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK225.00
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Chicago based producer ICYTWAT, dropped his debut project, Milk, in May of last year. Milk showcases his eclectic style and range of influences, drawing from: Odd Future, Three 6 Mafia, 90s R&B and neo soul, early Cash Money production, and Miami bass music, describing the resulting sound as “audio pastel.”


A1: Milk

A2: Don Juan
Featuring - $ilk Money

A3: Z4 Music

A4: Pastel Talk
Featuring - $ilk Money, Indigochildrick

A5: Flodgin

B1: Shame

B2: Clouds
Featuring - Kyeoshin

B3: Lil Shorty 3

B4: Fuck (Bedroom version)
Featuring - Kyeoshin

B5: Fin