• Mobb Deep - Hell On Earth, 2xLP, Reissue

Mobb Deep - Hell On Earth, 2xLP, Reissue

  • Label: Get On Down
  • Catalog#: GET 51305-LP
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK279.97

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Reissue of Mobb Deeps third album from 1996.


A1: Animal Instinct
Featuring - Twin Gambino, Ty Knitty

A2: Drop A Gem On 'Em

A3: Bloodsport

A4: Extortion
Featuring - Method Man

B1: More Trife Life

B2: Man Down
Featuring - Big Noyd

B3: Can't Get Enough Of It
Featuring - General G

C1: Nighttime Vultures
Featuring - Raekwon
Mixed By - Tony Smalios

C2: G.O.D. Pt. III
Mixed By - Tony Smalios

C3: Get Dealt With

D1: Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
Mixed By - Tony Smalios

D2: Give It Up Fast
Featuring - Big Noyd, Nas

D3: Still Shinin'
Mixed By, Recorded By - Ken Ifill

D4: Apostle's Warning