• Bas One - For The Mentally Astute "Theory Of A Throw-Up", 3xLP

Bas One - For The Mentally Astute "Theory Of A Throw-Up", 3xLP

  • Catalog#: HTK-016
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2001
  • Condition: Used: EX/EX
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: This Is It

A2: Think About It

A3: Gallery Opening
Scratches - Snayk Eyez

A4: Infinate Life

A5: Mudfoot
Producer - Specks

A6: Train Yard

A7: Trane Of Thought

B1: Toy Story

B2: Black Heart

B3: Preacher 1
Producer - Bas One

B4: Spair Time
Scratches - DJ Spair

B5: Spittin Life
Featuring - H Bomb

B6: Preacher 2

C1: Free Your Mind

C2: Success
Scratches - Snayk Eyez

C3: Taggin
Scratches - DJ Roe

C4: Highly Effective People
Scratches - Pizmo

C5: Electro Synthes
Producer, Scratches - D-Styles

D1: Foot Crimes
Scratches - Snayk Eyez

D2: Mircrohard

D3: Turntable Quest
Scratches - DJ Quest

D4: FSC Speaks

D5: Talkin Major

D6: It's A Klassic
Scratches - DJ Mkqsoplc

E1: I Am

E2: Non-Significant

E3: Mega Black Mega Mix
Scratches - DJ Mega Black

E4: Voilla
Scratches - Snayk Eyez

E5: Not Just Me Song
Featuring - Adasa, Lord Takim, Pizmo, Q-Shy

F1: Nuclear Breathe

F2: Now A Days

F3: Mentally Astute
Scratches - DJ Spair

F4: Preacher 3
Producer - Bas One, Emperor Dre

F5: Graffiti Is Art Damn It !!!