• Chops - Virtuosity, 3xLP

Chops - Virtuosity, 3xLP

  • Catalog#: VRGVR10001-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2003
  • Condition: Used: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Git Dat Mutha (Intro)

A2: Magnificent Butcher Meets The Chef (Interlude)

A3: What's Fuckin With Us
Featuring - Raekwon

A4: Let Me Just Warm Up Right Quick (Interlude)

A5: Trouble
Featuring - L Dorado

B1: Comin' From The Lower Level
Featuring - Phil Da Agony, Ras Kass, Talib Kweli
Scratches - DJ Kwestion, DJ Revolution

B2: Fallen Hero (Interlude)

B3: B-Girl Session
Featuring - Bahamadia
Scratches - DJ Kwestion

B4: Opening Night (Interlude)

B5: Blockbuster Smash
Featuring - Grand Agent

C1: Still Life
Featuring - CMNR

C2: Until Next Time (Interlude)

C3: No Pressure
Featuring - Mystic

C4: Royal Entrance (Interlude)

C5: Niggarachi
Featuring - Planet Asia

D1: Westbound EL (Interlude)

D2: Tears
Featuring - Baby Blak

D3: Thoroughbred
Featuring - Mountain Brothers

E1: Juiciness (Interlude)

E2: War
Featuring - Kev Turner

E3: Changing Lanes
Featuring - Kanye West

E4: The Remedy
Featuring - Dave Ghetto, L Dorado

F1: Shuffle The Deck (Interlude)

F2: U Know Who It Is

F3: As Live As It Gets
Featuring - Phil Da Agony
Scratches - DJ Babu

F4: Rock Rite
Featuring - Spontaneous