• DJ Magic Mike - Magic's Kingdom, 2xLP

DJ Magic Mike - Magic's Kingdom, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: 72987-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2000
  • Condition: Used: NM/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK80.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Do What I Got To Do
Guitar - Marcello Zolessi
Vocals - Keashaun Jones

A2: On Top Of The Game
Rap [Featuring] - Apollo

A3: Everybody
Rap [Featuring] - Apollo, Daddy Rae, Infinite J

A4: Murdered By Magic

B1: Get In, Get Out #1
Rap [Featuring] - Apollo, Daddy Rae

B2: Ekin's Message #1 (Interlude)

B3: Groove On
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] - Vokal
Featuring - Howard Hewett

B4: Ekin's Message #2 (Interlude)

B5: What Happened To?
Rap [Featuring] - Daddy Rae

C1: Ekin's Message #3 (Interlude)

C2: Get In, Get Out #2 (Ekin's Verse)

C3: Dangerous Ground
Rap [Featuring] - Apollo

C4: It's The Magician

C5: Check Me Out Y'all
Scratches [Featuring] - DJ Shortkut

D1: Ekin's Message #4 (Interlude)

D2: Is It Good 2U
Vocals - Vokal

D3: Glad You're Mine
Vocals - Keashaun Jones

D4: Ride Wit Me
Rap [Featuring] - Apollo