• DJ S&S - H.W.O. Harlem World Order, LP

DJ S&S - H.W.O. Harlem World Order, LP

  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog#: 483 371 814-1
  • Press:
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: Used: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK60.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: DJ S&S - Harlem World
Featuring - Big Bub

A2: DJ S&S - Beat Of The Day (Throw Ya Hands Up)
Featuring - B.B.O.

A3: Smoothe Da Hustler - Head Crack

A4: China White - Heroine (Uncut Raw)

A5: Self - Armageddon (Crime Side Of Life)
Featuring - Tragedy Khadafi

A6: G.Dep - Today

B1: H.O.T. Ones - Make It Hot

B2: Fats The Governor - Got Guns

B3: Vacant Lot All-Stars - Vacant Lot Bounce

B4: Skipp Wize - Snakes

B5: Trigger Tha Gambler & Smoothe Da Hustler - Pass The Mic

B6: O.G.C. - Monday Blues For Brooklyn Crews