• Original Concept - Straight From The Basement Of Kooley High!, LP

Original Concept - Straight From The Basement Of Kooley High!, LP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: DEF 462978 1
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 1988
  • Condition: Used: VG/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK40.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original EU. With printed inner sleeve. Strong VG record.


: Rushmore Street

A1: Legend
Guitar [Guitars/Live Funkyshit] - Mike Saxon

A2: Charlie Sez

A3: Running Yo' Mouth

A4: Knowledge

A5: Pump That Bass/Live
Drums [Additional Drums/Live Funkyshit] - Randy London
Guitar [Guitars/Live Funkyshit] - Mike Saxon
Vocals - Annette Rosa, Bruce V. Swoopes, Cy Prince, Dave Taylor, Debra Walker, Gary Reese, Joe Thomas, John Patterson, Milton "A.J." Johnson, Tracy Patterson

A6: Jonnie Wuza Gangsta
Drums [Additional Drums/Live Rockshit] - Eric Gelgand
Guitar [Guitars/Live Rockshit] - Mike Muller

A7: Here Comes The 5-OH!

A8: Prejudice

: Prospect Avenue

B1: Psychodustrip
Guitar [Guitars/Live Rockshit] - Mike Muller

B2: Can U Feel It? 88!

B3: Get Stupid... Again

B4: (Cause) We're Original

B5: Fatlady
Keyboards [Keys] - Elliot Nobles

B6: To The Beat Y'all
Backing Vocals [Live Cast] - Charlotte Barron, Cheryl Huggins, Francine Sweets, Greg Reshard, Raymond Amico, Rob Sweets, Vanessa Porter
Voice [Interview] - Jeff Foss

B7: She's Gotta Moustache
Vocals [Most-Dusted Vocal Improv] - Mike Diamond

B8: Stranded

B9: Total Confusion