• Ja Rule - Pain Is Love, 2xLP

Ja Rule - Pain Is Love, 2xLP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: 314 586 437-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2001
  • Condition: Used: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK60.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Pain Is Love (Skit)

A2: Dial M For Murder
Co-producer - Tyrone Fyffe

A3: Livin' It Up
Featuring - Case
Producer - Lil' Rob

A4: The Inc.
Featuring - Ashanti, Black Child, Caddillac Tah

B1: Always On Time
Featuring - Ashanti

B2: Down A** B*tch
Featuring - Chuck

B3: Never Again

B4: Worldwide Gangsta
Featuring - Black Child, Boo & Gotti, Caddillac Tah

C1: Leo (Skit)

C2: I'm Real (Murder Remix)
Featuring - Jennifer Lopez
Remix - Brian Springer

C3: Smokin And Ridin
Featuring - Jody Mack, O-1

B4: X
Featuring - Missy Elliott, Tweet

D1: Big Remo (Skit)

D2: Lost Little Girl

D3: So Much Pain
Featuring - 2Pac

D4: Pain Is Love