• A.D.O.R. - Shock Frequency, LP

A.D.O.R. - Shock Frequency, LP

  • Label: Uppercut Records
  • Catalog#: UCLP004
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 1998
  • Condition: Used: EX/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original UK.


A1: The Penetration (Interlude)

A2: The Rush

A3: Shock To Bliss

A4: The Kid Is Crazy

A5: Freestyle Fanatic (Interlude)

A6: Shock Frequency
Vocals [Additional] - Melissa Bouyer

A7: Bio Rhythm

A8: Let It All Hang Out

B1: Ruthless Confrontation
Rap [Featuring] - K. Terroribul

B2: Enter The Center

B3: Ill Thoughts (Interlude)

B4: MC Chronicles

B5: One For The Trouble

B6: The Words (Interlude)

B7: From The Concrete

B8: Enter The Center (Bonbonzee)