• Timbaland & Magoo - Under Construction Part II, 2xLP, Promo

Timbaland & Magoo - Under Construction Part II, 2xLP, Promo

  • Catalog#: B0001185-01 DJ
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2003
  • Condition: Used: VG+/VG
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK50.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
US Promo. Sticker on label. Big price sticker on front of sleeve. Promo sticker on back of sleeve.


A1: Intro / Straight Outta Virginia

A2: Cop That Shit
Featuring - Missy Elliott

A3: Shenanigans
Featuring - Bubba Sparxxx

A4: Leavin'
Featuring - Attitude

B1: That Shit Ain't Gonna Work

B2: Don't Make Me Take It There
Featuring - Frank Lee White
Producer - J. Nitti

B3: Indian Flute
Featuring - Raje Shwari, Sebastian

B4: Can We Do It Again

C1: Naughty Eye
Featuring - Raje Shwari, Sebastian

C2: N 2 Da Music
Featuring - Brandy

C3: Hold On
Featuring - Wyclef Jean

C4: Insane
Featuring - Candice Nelson

D1: Throwback

D2: Hold Kutz

D3: I Got Luv 4 Ya
Producer - Heavy D

D4: Naughty Eye II ('Hips')
Featuring - Beenie Man