• Broken Bells - After The Disco, LP

Broken Bells - After The Disco, LP

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog#: 88883 77161 1
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2014
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Still in shrinkrwap with hype sticker. With printed inner sleeve.


A1: Perfect World

A2: After The Disco

A3: Holding On For Life

A4: Leave It Alone

A5: The Changing Lights

B1: Control

B2: Lazy Wonderland

B3: Medicine

B4: No Matter What You're Told
Tenor Saxophone - Kamasi Washington
Trombone - David Ralicke
Trumpet - Nathaniel Walcott

B5: The Angel And The Fool

B6: The Remains Of Rock & Roll