• Future - Evol, LP

Future - Evol, LP

  • Catalog#: 1081197363EVOL
  • Press: Australia
  • Year: 2016
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Bootleg on clear vinyl.


A1: Ain't No Time

A2: In Her Mouth
Producer [Uncredited] - Southside

A3: Maybach
Producer [Uncredited] - 808 Mafia

A4: Xanny Family

A5: Lil Haiti Baby

B1: Photo Copied
Producer [Uncredited] - Southside

B2: Seven Rings
Producer [Uncredited] - MP, TM88

B3: Lie To Me
Producer [Uncredited] - DJ Spinz

B4: Program
Producer [Uncredited] - Southside

B5: Low Life
Co-producer [Uncredited] - The Weeknd
Featuring - The Weeknd
Producer [Uncredited] - Ben Billion$, Metro Boomin

B6: Fly Shit Only (Bonus Track)
Producer [Uncredited] - DJ Spinz, SK