• Madlib - High Jazz, 2xLP

Madlib - High Jazz, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: MMS007
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2010
  • Condition: NM/EX
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Jackson Conti - Steppin' Into Tomorrow (Prelude)

A2: Generation Match - Electronic Dimensions

A3: Jahari Massamba Unit - Pretty Eyes

A4: The Kenny Cook Octet - High Jazz

B1: Yesterdays New Quintet - Medley: Don't You Worry Bout A Thing ( Live At Spear For Moondog)

C1: Madlib - Interlude

C2: The Big Black Foot Band - Reality Or Dream
Featuring - The Black Spirits

C3: Russell Jenkins Jazz Express - Drunk Again

C4: Poyser, Riggins & Jackson - Funky Butt, Part 1

C5: Jahari Massamba Unit - Wonderin'/Nightime

D1: R.M.C. - Space & Time

D2: Yesterdays New Quintet - Conquistador

D3: The Big Black Foot Band - Tarzan's Theme
Featuring - The Black Spirits

D4: Madlib - Interlude

D5: Joe McDuphrey Experience - Kimo