• Tiga - Sexor, 3xLP

Tiga - Sexor, 3xLP

  • Label: Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
  • Catalog#: 451.1040.015
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2006
  • Condition: NM/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Welcome To Planet Sexor

A2: You Gonna Want Me (12" Dance Mix)
Vocals - Jake Shears

A3: (Far From) Home

B1: Louder Than A Bomb (12" Version)
Written-By - Public Enemy

B2: 3 Weeks

C1: High School

C2: Who's That?

C3: Brothers

D1: Good As Gold

D2: The Ballad Of Sexor

E1: Pleasure From The Bass (12" Version)

E2: Down In It
Written-By - Nine Inch Nails

F1: Burning Down The House
Written-By - Talking Heads

F2: (Far From) Home - The Speed Of Sexor Reprise