• Common - The Uncommon Collection, 2xLP

Common - The Uncommon Collection, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: UNCOMLP01
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Breaker 1/9 (Beatnuts Remix)
Remix - The Beatnuts

A2: Soul By The Pound (Thump Mix)

A3: Can-I-Bust
Featuring - Ynot

B1: Resurection (Large Pro Mix)
Remix - Large Professor

B2: The Bitch In You (Original Demo Mix)

B3: Reminding Me (Of Sef) (The Roots Remix)
Remix - The Roots

C1: All Night Long (Feel The Vibe Remix)

C2: Tekzilla

C3: Ghetto Heaven (The Sound Of Illadelphia Remix: Extended Version)
Featuring - Macy Gray

D1: The Corner (Remix)
Featuring - Mos Def, Scarface

D2: 1-9-9-9 (Hi-Tek Remix)
Featuring - Sadat X, Talib Kweli
Remix - Hi-Tek

D3: Car Horn (Madlib Remix)
Remix - Madlib