• Den Sorte Skole - Lektion #2, 2xLP, Mixed

Den Sorte Skole - Lektion #2, 2xLP, Mixed

  • Catalog#: 765720
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2008
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK1,400.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Woody Simmons - Suite For Wings

A2: Spic-Beatz & Pak-Man - Inspector Jay's Big Score

A3: Birdie Nam Nam - Ready For War For Whut?

A4: Lata Mageshkar - Thoda Resham Lagta Hai

A5: Shawn Lee Featuring Nino Moschella - Kiss The Sky (Mark Pritchard Remix)
Featuring - Nino Moschella
Remix - Mark Pritchard

A6: DJ Shadow - Transmission 2

A7: Portishead - Strangers

A8: Necro - Get On Your Knees (Instrumental)

A9: Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers Remake (Instrumental)

A10: Blue Foundation - Wiseguys

A11: Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers (Acappella)

A12: Fingathing - Big Monsters Crush Cities

A13: Spanija Moje Mladosti - La Plaza De Tetuan

A14: Le Peuple De L'Herbe - Keep Rockin'

A15: Sound Of The Future - The Lighter Remixes (DJ Friendly Remix)

A16: Hot Steppers - Volume 3

A17: Various Production - Sir

A18: Camp Lo - Luchini (Acappella)

A19: Anstalt - Synmph

A20: Alias & Ehren - Lillian

B1: Ananda Shankar - Night In The Forrest

B2: Saian Supa Crew - X-Raisons (Instrumental)

B3: Saian Supa Crew - X-Raisons

B4: Nickodemus - Global Village (Instrumental)

B5: Leeroy - Fireball

B6: Mantronix - Who Is It - Bonus Beats

B7: Selda - Gine Haber Gelmis

B8: Kenny Dope - That Gansta Shit

B9: Selda - Yaylalar

B10: Beatnuts - Props Over Here (Acappella)

B11: Sørøvere, Hottentotter Og Muntre Musikanter - Lille Hoa

C1: Le Peuple De L'Herbe - Le Rue Des St. Paul

C2: Fat Boys - Breakdown

C3: Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - Song For David

C4: Dizzee Rascal - Fix Up, Look Sharp (Instrumental)

C5: Various Production - Chief Suj Mix

C6: Cat Power - Hate

C7: DJ Krush With Tatsuki - Decks-Athron

C8: Johnny Cash - When The Man Comes Around

C9: Unkle - Unreal

C10: Dom Za Vesanje - Sceba Durdevdana Na Rÿeci

C11: Blue Foundation - Voices

C12: Ricci Rucker - Dirt Don't Hirt

C13: Dizzee Rascal - Sirens (Acappella)

C14: Dizzee Rascal - Sirens

C15: Prodigy - The Trick

C16: Mike L - Eye Of The Storm

C17: Jay Dee - Fuck The Police

C18: Victor Jara - Pimiento

C19: Guns N' Roses - Civil War

C20: Trentemøller - Evil Dub

C21: La Funk Mob - Motor Bass Get Phunked Up (Electrofunk Remix)

C22: Chan Marshall - Baby Doll

C23: Shit & Chanel - Smuk Og Dejlig

C24: Eric B. & Rakim - Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (Acappella)

C25: Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force - Looking For The Perfect Beat

C26: Wu-Tang Clan - Can It All Be So Simple

C27: Manu Chao - El Viento

D1: Blood On Santa's Claws - Ralph Chops Tree

D2: Blood On Santa's Claws - Kathy's Rape And Death

D3: Danny Elfman - Kidnap The Sandy Claws

D4: Loefah - Root

D5: Danny Elfman - This Is Halloween

D6: Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - Song For David

D7: Kypski - We Ain't Going Nowhere (Remix)

D8: Niels Skousen & Ingemann - Herfra Hvor Vi Står

D9: DJ Shadow - In/Flux

D10: Manu Chao - Welcome To Tijuana

D11: Family Man Barrett - Soul Constitution

D12: Environments - The Psychologically Perfect Seashore

D13: Procol Harum - A Salty Dog